Amphoe Bang Sao Thong District

Samut Prakan is divided into six districts (Amphoe). The districts are further subdivided into 50 sub-districts (tambon) and 405 villages (moo-ban). These six districts are: Amphoe Mueang, Amphoe Bang Bo, Amphoe Bang Phli, Amphoe Phra Pradaeng, Amphoe Phra Samut Chedi and Amphoe Bang Sao Thong.

Amphoe Amphoe Bang Sao Thong district is divided into 3 sub-districts:

  1. Bang Sao Thong
  2. Seesa Ja-ra-khae Noi
  3. Seesa Ja-ra-khae Yai

Tourist Attractions in Amphoe Bang Sao Thong: